Follow Me on Pinterest
  • партнерские программы ru
  • партнерские программы ru
  • партнерские программы ru
  • партнерские программы ru net-->

Videos for K1 to K8(Year 5 to 12)

7 Continents of the World for kids

Our earth is divided into large landmasses.Each of this landmass is known as continent.There is no strict criteria for identifying continents.Conventionally earth has been divided into 7 continents.The list includes Asia,Africa,Europe,North America,South America,Australia and Antarctica.

Out of these Asia is the largest in geography as well as as on population basis. Antarctica is the only continent where no humans live except from few scientists who go there for research purpose. Every continent has its own history and include no. of countries.

Kids can learn all about continents in this video.In this video for junior kids,several funny and amazing facts about continents are discussed.In this lesson,kids can get to know about all necessary facts about different continents in a short period.

партнерская программа для сайта